We Want To Buy Your Car! Click Here To Start Your Appraisal.

 

Lexus Reviews

 

 

 


The automotive market is big, bold, and exciting. There are so many manufacturers, models, and messages out there that it can be quite the thrilling challenge to decide what you need, let alone what you actually want. That’s why our team here at Ira Lexus of Danvers has created this extensive library of Lexus reviews.

Sure, anybody can take advantage of these resources. However, they’re specifically intended for our customers in North Andover, Peabody, and Danvers, MA, and the surrounding Massachusetts towns and cities. We encourage you to check out the high-quality Lexus reviews on this page. Contact us with any questions!


Lexus Models for Sale:

Lexus RC for Sale

Lexus Reviews by Model:

2022 Lexus Model Reviews:

2021 Lexus Model Reviews:

2020 Lexus Model Reviews:


How to Use These Lexus Reviews

We’ll give you some simple directions about how to utilize these car reviews most effectively in your automotive research. We’ll start by covering a few of the main ways these reviews can help you:

  • Introduce you to new models, systems, and features you hadn’t considered
  • Narrow down the playing field so you can focus on what’s really important
  • Help you get the most out of all your test drives—after all, that’s the primary step

Start by glancing over the list of Lexus car reviews on this page. Pick a few that sound interesting or you’re curious about. Then, click on the link and start reading. You can expect to learn about categories like interior amenities, exterior design, innovative technology, protective safety, engine performance, and more. Start clicking around to get started on your research and contact us with any questions!


Finding the Perfect Lexus

When searching for a new Lexus vehicle, one thing is certain: you’ll have plenty of options. Lexus makes a number of great vehicles across the car and SUV categories, each of which could appeal to different interests and needs. Looking for something big for family road trips? You’ll want to check out an SUV like the Lexus LX. There are a number of other great SUV options as well:

Interested in something smaller and more efficient? Checking out a Lexus coupe or sedan could be a great alternative. Some popular models on our dealership lot include:

Whether you’re interested in one of these popular Lexus models or another, you’ll definitely want to turn to a review to learn more about each option. Here, you’ll be provided with all the info you need regarding a specific Lexus in terms of its performance, technology, and other important areas.


Lexus Reviews

Certified Pre-Owned Options

We also offer a number of great certified pre-owned (CPO) Lexus models at our dealership. A CPO Lexus could be a great option if you’re evaluating used vehicle opportunities. Like a used vehicle, a certified pre-owned Lexus has been driven by a previous owner. However, a CPO model comes with a bit of added assurance since a vehicle must meet rigorous standards and inspections to receive the certification.

Additionally, once a vehicle is certified, it usually has one or multiple warranties attached to it. For Lexus vehicles, a certified vehicle comes with:

  • L/Certified Limited Warranty

This warranty comes with unlimited mileage but can provide up to six years of coverage when combined with the new vehicle Basic Warranty. Having this warranty on your side will arm you with some peace of mind as you look to maneuver into a quality ride.

Checking out a vehicle review can be a great way to learn about certified pre-owned Lexus models as well. We have a number of reviews for older model years, so there’s a good chance we have a review for a CPO model you may be interested in!


Complete the Car-Buying Process Online

If you like browsing vehicle options online with our Lexus reviews, you may also want to consider completing the entirety of your buying journey online. This is made possible with our AcceleRide® store. Using this, you can do everything online, from browsing the inventory to completing the purchase.

The process of car buying with AcceleRide® is quick and easy as well. In just six steps, you can be behind the wheel of a great new Lexus without having to leave the comfort of your couch!


Choosing

First, you’ll need to browse the available inventory. Using our reviews, you should be able to quickly narrow down your options and land on a great model.

Pricing

Once you decide which model you’d like to purchase, we’ll provide an upfront price. Before you make a decision, we’ll also send you a detailed deal sheet with information regarding the pricing and financing.

Trade-In

If you have a vehicle you’re looking to trade in, we’ll also provide you with an offer at this point. Whether you decide to purchase a Lexus from us or not, our offer for your vehicle is redeemable.

Credit & Docs

Next, we’ll need to collect some information from you regarding credit and vehicle ownership. At this point, you’ll also want to apply for a vehicle loan if you’re pursuing financing!

Final Review

Once everything is in place, information is collected, and a deal has been agreed upon, we’ll present you with a final deal sheet.

Delivery

After your final review, if everything is to your satisfaction, all that will be left is delivering the vehicle to your home!


Find Your Lexus Today

Ready to check out a Lexus review and get started finding your dream ride? If so, then check out our inventory and available models online today to start browsing options that could suit your needs around North Andover, Peabody, and Danvers, Massachusetts.

We hope to assist you at Ira Lexus of Danvers soon! Contact us today!


Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Great service. Prompt. Always keeps you informed. Pick up and delivery was on time. Driver was extremely polite. They picked up the car and before I new it they We’re back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service performed in a timely manner. I bought my car here and continue to service it here. Today I got my brakes and pads replaced today and they are working perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I have always been satisfied with the service department at Lexus Danvers, especially Jennifer Perry. She is very professional and helpful. A loaner is always provided which is great. I have no issue with the service provided and I take their recommendations in stride.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

It was a good experience with this dealership the service was very good and helpful they take care on all the clients specifically me. Like 👍

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Had service today and it was awesome. The workers are great and very helpful. Very clean in service. They noticed I needed a sticker and they were able to put one on

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Brought car in for 50,000 mile service. Arrived 10:30AM on Saturday for scheduled appointment and waited while the vehicle was being serviced. Departed at 11:42AM after auto washed and interior cleaned. Service included full inspection and tire rotation. Oil, oil filter, air filter and cabin filter had been replaced at previous 45,000 mile service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I just had a great experience with the service department, and Dennis. They are very knowledgeable and accommodating to my schedule. I was given a loaner car when the repairs were going to take longer than expected. All repairs were done well. Thankyou Lexus service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Dennis, the service specialist is always prepared and is an advocate for the customer. Whether using a loaner or waiting, the experience is alway 5 star!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

I have leased my cars from IRA Lexus for over 20 years. Absolute great service! Today I went for required service and traded my 2020 Rx SUV for a new 2022. Great to work with Rick and Alex. It was the first time I worked with Jennifer at service and she was very friendly and informative. While she was working with me she was also training a new service member.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I went in for an oil change. I received new windshield wipers, repair of a leaking tire ( light was on) and oil change. The service member Brendan was awesome as usual and my car was clean and vacuumed. Best dealership service center ever. Thanks Brendan for always taking care of this old lady 🌹

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

It’s always a great Seveice and great people there. It’s my best choice and I will go back there for my service and buy new car there in the future

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

The experience was very pleasant and Jennifer was the reason. She is knowledgeable, friendly and very accommodating. She certainly is an asset to the dealership as are the greeters that make it very easy when checking in. My previous vehicle, a 2013 Lexus was also serviced. My niece purchased that car from me so I had her also make an appointment for service. She was quite happy and pleased with the the experience and will be continuing to ask for Jennifer when service is needed again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Jen Perry was an excellent advisor! This was my first time coming to Ira Lexus. She was thorough and went above and beyond during the entire service! She took very good care of me and listened to my needs. I highly recommend Jennifer and will plan to come back just for the attention and service I received from her!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Excellent service in reasonable time. Service person was polite and helpful. Even had tech explain gps. It is nice to know that the car has been thoroughly inspected when I drive off.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

The entire Service Staff is always professional and knowledgeable! I’ve been dealing with Brendan DeAngelis for almost 13 years! It’s always a great experience from start to finish! Cars are always ready on time as promised!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

The professionals at Ira Lexus are happy and eager to take great care of your automotive needs. Dennis made my service experience simple and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Always an excellent customer service experience when Jen Perry is handling your vehicle. She listens very well and ensures all of your service needs are taken care of 100%. I value her expertise, background, and history with the Lexus brand. Unfortunately it is hard to find a service advisor that values customer service like Jen, IRA Lexus should be honored to have her working for them

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

My Service Advisor, Jen was excellent. She kept me informed, followed through with the technician, and was pleasant and helpful. I have only good things to say about this experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Mark the service advisor was w excellent, very professional and helpful The service technician detracted from the overall rating as he did not change the maintenance sticker on the windshield or on the speedometer. Sloppy work on his part as well. His actions require management attention as it reflects poorly on the entire service department and leaves the customer thinking what else did he overlook.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I brought my lease back to the dealership to get another vehicle. Gene went above and beyond to make sure i had excatly what I wanted in my car. I will not do business with any other dealership. This ia the beat. Customer Service is the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

They apprised me of the service timeline. Also when it was necessary to adjust the cost of the maintenance, they called. Thus, I have always felt Ira Lexus is honest and fair. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Excellent customer service. In and out very quickly!! Very friendly staff. It is great to always be able to borrow a car even if I’m just getting an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Best service center ever. Timely respectful honest. Loaner with no problems. highly recommend this service center for your Lexus service needs! Prices are comparable and they work with you to make it all work out

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Just went in for routine service! Everything handled very professionally and the car was ready when promised. Dennis my service advisor made sure everything was done timely including state inspection sticker. Would highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Topher was awesome very attentive and on top of things!!!! But when he handed my car over to another employee as he was not in that day that employee dropped the ball. He never called me to let me know my car was ready and I was without a vehicle all weekend. He claimed he called the number on file but he didn’t because I never received a call or voicemail. They were aware that I needed my car by noon on Saturday. I called at about 4 thinking the dealership was open until 5 and they were already closed and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Meet with salesperson Rick. He was very knowledgeable and listened to my needs. Purchased a 2021 Lexus RX350. Perfect condition. All the staff at IRA were pleasant and very polite. Made my experience a positive one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Great services, bought a new Lexus last July2021, super experience. Went for 10k service Mark McLean.. A++.. thank you Mark!! Ira Lexus /service top notch!! Tim

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

I went to the Lexus service in person . mark Mclean took very good care of me. It was an awesome experience.He went through everything with me and it was a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

30,000 mile service. Always a pleasure with service advisorJen Perry and Valet Tom and follow up with service advisor Mark Mclean. They always do it right!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

The overall service from this dealer is top notch, from when we bought our RX350 to getting it serviced. So happy with it all!! Will buy here again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Three years ago I went to Ira Lexus in Danvers and bought a car from Nicolette. I told her I would be back if I was ever in the market for another car. Last Tuesday I arrived back at Ira Lexus in Danvers and had yet another amazing experience with Nicolette and the whole sales team. From start to finish the professionalism of the people is top notch. Could not be happier with my purchase and all of the people that helped me make my decision.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

My visit was seamless from the time I arrived to the time I left. The services were excellent, and by the young lady was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Prompt. Efficient and attention to detail. What more can one ask. Oh, they also hand washed the car for free. I recommend them whole heartedly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Mark was great and helped me thru the service appointment… also having a loaner car is a big plus. We have bought 3 es 350s over the years from IRA

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

This is one of the best dealerships in New England. I have bought multiple cars through them. They stand behind everything they sell. They are friendly and upfront and just a great crew to work with

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Ira lexus in Danvers highly Recommend coming here for any car purchase and service needs. Dennis is one of the service Rep to help make sure your car is in tip top shape and very detailed with recommendations and what is required for your vehicle when coming in for an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Jen Perry is a fantastic service advisor! She is kind, clear, and concise. She provided timely updates on my vehicle service. Ira Lexus offers fair pricing for automotive maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

It’s always a good experience with my service advisor he’s very helpful And explains all the work that’s being done to my car’ They always do fine work for me

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Great service. Staff is always accommodating and friendly. Love that you wash car as well Been going to Ira Lexus Danvers for years Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

always exceed expectations, are courteous and informative. explained clearly what was goingvto be done and the cost. would never go elsewhere to service my car

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Outstanding service. When my Nav, maps, backup camera, windows, and side view mirrors stopped working on my GX470, I feared the worst: could have been an $8K repair. Got a call from my service advisor, Mark, and got glorious news. Their estimated time to diagnose the issue was 2 hours, not the 3 they told me to expect. And all electrical issues were completely resolved by replacing a blown fuse. The vehicle was done, washed, and ready quickly. We were treated great by everyone, and were happy to have all issues fixed for the minimal cost of a fuse. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Great service and customer service from Kyle and very helpful.. very satisfied.. the fact that the washed my suv was a major plus from them

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Service advisors (Dennis & Brendan) are top notch. Was advised every step of the way during my cars extended service visit. Highly recommend. Rear shocks & some suspension parts, rides like an (almost) new Lexus again.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Had 15k service today. Great job. They also cleaned car inside and out. Jenefer was very nice and thorough. Will continue to service my car here.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I had to have my car serviced today may 2nd and once again Jennifer Perry is always gracious and professional!! .. everything was done Accurately I have been going to Ira Lexus of Danvers for over ten years.. it’s a great place and thank you Jennifer

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Wow!!!! Just bought a car May 2nd, 2022! The dealership exceeded my expectations! Price was excellent, surprised me with new tires after the sale, oil change, and a full tank of gas! My sales person (Jake) was friendly, not pushy, and I thoroughly enjoyed the car buying experience. Well done!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

We brought our 2 vehicles in for the yearly inspection and one for a maintenance check, today, May 2 2022. Our service representative was Mark McLean. Mark was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We would recommend Mark to any of our friends and the dealership too. Sincerely Lorraine/Emmett Clemente

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

The overall buying experience was excellent. John Ponce, our salesperson, was outstanding. We are very excited to own our new Lexus RX350. Thank you for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

My car was in for routine service but some major issues were found and with my ok they were repaired within 2 days.I am always treated with courtesy and respect

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Brought my Lexus in for the 60,000 mile service. The work was done promptly and amenities for owners were excellent. Mark, my service representative, was very efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

The service at IRA Lexus of Danvers is always high quality and timely. The customer service team is first rate- always so friendly and efficient!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

I recently bought my Lexus RX 350 sport I love this car, The whole experience of buying a car making everything happened in matter of hours and customer service was excellent. I just had my first service and everyone was so amazing they also brought the car to my house after it was done. (I had Range Rover before this even they never did that I had the worst customer service with them)and I’m so happy to be at a place where I’m treated better and I get the best service also my business is appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Great experience with service department again from the start. The entire team was excellent as usual from arrival to pickup. Topper Hurley was my consultant and got me processed and on my way with a loaner promptly. The service department had the car ready and I was driving home before noon. Great job & Thanks to all again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Always great customer service from the minute you walk in to your departure. Confident the techs complete the best work for my safety!! I have been working with Brendan DeAngelis for almost seven years... he’s great and has my best interest at heart!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Well organized group of workers. Service with a smile even when handing you the bill. Reasonable prices. Will match prices which allows for service at one place

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I have three Lexus vehicles all running perfectly because of the service I have received Jennifer and Tom are the best!! Would recommend to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

The customer service team at Ira Lexus is amazing. We never have to wait. My loaner vehicle is always waiting. They keep us informed on what is being down on my vehicle. I am very pleased with Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

I am giving them a 5 star. I had the best experience with Topher Hurley. He is the best thank you for a great experience at Lexus will return just because of you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Always great service at IRA Lexus. My car is 11 years old and I’ve always had it service here and not one complaint. Go see Brendan he is an excellent member of the service team!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Stopped by today for recomended oil and filter change.the advisor Topher,made paper work simple and quick.and garage staff did very nice job including complementary wash and interior vacuum, something my local mechanic never does.and all for less money.ty IRA and staff. Paul

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Jen is amazing to work with she always take good care of us when we come great customer services. Lexus always take care of our car problems .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Great service! They just completed my 100k maintenance and replaced a leaky water pump on my GS 350. The folks there are friendly and reliable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Brendan is my Service Advisor and is awesome. I have had a great experience with all the people in the department. The gentleman who provided me with my loaner vehicle was caring. I purchased my vehicle from this dealership and used the accident repair shop(it wasn’t my fault, just saying). You won’t go wrong here for your Lexus!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Lexus of Danvers is a really great dealership. Very friendly atmosphere and there right on top of getting you all set up for anything you need done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

We brought our Lexus ES350, 2017, in for maintenance, our service manager was Brandan DeAngelis. We have worked with Mr DeAngelis on multiple occasions and we're always extremely satisfied with his communication skills and his expert advice. He is professional, courteous and helpful in making our visits meaningful and pleasant. Lorraine/Emmett Clemente

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Excellent service from the rep who helped me was very considerate and worked with me on exactly what I wanted to buy great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Excellent team. Friendly, Efficient, and reliable. I have been a customer since 1998 and they have never failed me. Dennis Pellegrino, service manager is friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient. The “greeting team” very efficient, friendly and always remember your name.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Great service, great facilities and great staff! Went in for our annual maintenance and it was overall, enjoyable. The prices are very reasonable as well!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Customer Service was excellent. I Had some work done under warranty. My Sales Rep (Dennis P) kept me informed through the entire process even on his day off. I feel blessed to have him!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Tyna Toek my customer service rep is the best. Very efficient and competent. I feel she does her best to ensure I get the best service and she is ver knowledgeable. I love the atmosphere and always knowing thete is a rental car for me when needed. Wonderful dealership and service company.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Jen was wonderful- extremely knowledgeable and awesome to work with. Jen went above and beyond. She took the time to explain everything in detail that needed to be done to my car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Great service all around! Everyone is wonderful to work. I am on my 4th Lexus and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are the best, with the best ride!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Best service around! Both in customer service and in quality of their services!! I have owned My first Lexus and I love to do service in ira lexus in Denver thanks Brendan deangelis

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Best service around! Both in customer service and in quality of their services!! I have owned three Lexus vehicles and their service standards, especially at IRA Danvers, are top knotch!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Excellent Service. Great Support. Willing to listen to customer. Was treated extremely well. Provided support weekend. Loaner car very useful. Kept me informed when the car will be fixed. Keep it up

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Very friendly and helpful service staff. Jennifer, my personal service rep impressed me with her knowledge and her concern for my particular needs. It was truest my best dealership service experience ever.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Jennifer perry had my car in and out. Great service. will go back for the next service. Scheduling was easy and had the time I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Jennifer Perry is always a pleasure to work with! She’s honest, helpful and friendly, (even when they are short staffed), which is so appreciated during these times. Bought a 2015 RX 350 in 2017 for a great price and have been happily driving it since then. Plan to keep this for many more miles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Dennis and service team went the extra mile to help resolve everything with my car. They are always very responsive and handle things in a timely way.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Great customer service as always. Dennis P really takes care of the customers. Was out in about an hour and a half with quality work done.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Went for an oil change & a detail on Saturday morning. Got a loaner car as usual, great service, free snacks & picked up my sparkling vehicle this morning. Both Brendan and Mark were the service agents I used for drop off & pick up. The older gentlemen who bring around the cars for you are always a pleasure to deal with as well. I’m a Lexus lifer!!!! Lp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

My help Kim is the perfect person to deal with. Professional to the core but with the added personal touch which makes the client feel confident & at ease. If waiting is your preference , the waiting area and amenities are spacious, comfortable & clean. Loaner cars are always offered also. The choice is yours.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Great experience John was Very professional The whole process was very quick with mutual trust Finances were seamless, the facility was clean I would certainly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Customers service is always outstanding - friendly and efficient. I also appreciate the written report I receive at the end describing the work performed on my car. This is my third Lexus from IRA- wouldn’t go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I recently brought my 2019 Lexus RX350 in for service, Brendan DeAngelis was the service manager that handled everything. Brendan as always was very pleasant and professional, explaining what was going to be done and the pricing. He had my loaner vehicle ready which was clean and gased. When the service was completed Brendan called and let me know. I also received a follow up text to make sure everything was good and if there were any questions. My vehicle was cleaned as a courtesy. I would highly recommend Ira Lexus and Brendan DeAngelis. A plus for always taking that extra ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Brendan has been great. Always goes the extra mile to accommodate my needs. Always feel like he is looking out for me as best he can.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Brendan is the best. Service is excellent! I never need to wait, there is always a loaner available. I would highly recommend service at IRA Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Brendan is THE BEST for customer service! Always polite, friendly and efficient. Car ready as promised. Have been an IRA Lexus customer for 30 years

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

We have bought several Lexus vehicles at IRA Lexus. We think the service department is great. The sales department is excellent and very helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

I brought my new 2021 ES350 in for 6-month service visit. I also had concerns about a small dent on the trunk lid. Kim Trott was an excellent advisor and was able to get the dent specialist to work on my car later that day. Dent was completely removed. Kim kept me updated with the work being done and was able to give me a good idea of what the cost might be well in advance of work being done. Excellent service all around & kudos to Kim!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

Olti the salesman he is very good and kind with us. We are appreciate it he’s service. For sure we will going recommend this LEXUS dealer for more people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service, they stand by their vehicles. They made the experience pleasant, and went above and beyond for service. They made repairs to the vehicle before the sale after the test drive and John Ponce was a great salesman, all were friendly, professional gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Went in for service I had Kim she was excellent. Explained everything to me. She was kind and sweet. I know my car was in there to rotate my tires oil change air filter inspection sticker. As I said before she is fantastic

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

They have been up front about repair costs and alway provided option when possible. I have been a customer since 2007 and have returned for other vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Ira Lexus in Danvers is amazing! Jaime De La Cruz was an excellent Sales & Leasing representative. He was very kind and professional. Even when things did not work as planned, he assisted in the best way possible. I had the pleasure to talk to the General Manager (Willy Moy) and he was aware of who I was and willing to help me. All great; Sales representatives, managers, and other staff were very professional. I will definitely come back and I will recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Ira Lexus has done an outstanding job in keeping me coming back for service. Their honest approach, good prices, and excellent attention to customer care really make this a special place. My most recent experience was with service advisor Kim who took excellent care of me. There is really nothing more I can ask for out of a service visit! Awesome place and people!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

The service is excellent. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. My service rep, Brendan Deangelis is great to work with. He is professional, knowledgeable and always goes out of his way to make the customer's experience a pleasant one. Thank you for always providing the best!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Had a great experience today having routine service and oil change. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Kept me updated. Discovered a minor issue that were able to remedy today. They also offer vehicle loaner or rides if needed. All staff very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Dennis Pellagrino managed the 20K service on my 2019 L C 500. He was professional, spent time explaining what needed to be done. My car was spotless when they finished. Clean waiting area, but no water.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

My salesperson John Ponce was extremely helpful in helping me to lease the vehicle. The vehicle was ready for pickup when he said it would be and he took the time to explain the features of the vehicle. He was very cooperative. It is the fourth car I’ve leased from IRA Lexus.


Leave Us A Review

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 7am-7pm
Ira Lexus of Danvers 42.555335, -70.963748.