Lexus Reviews

 

 

 


The automotive market is big, bold, and exciting. There are so many manufacturers, models, and messages out there that it can be quite the thrilling challenge to decide what you need, let alone what you actually want. That’s why our team here at Ira Lexus of Danvers has created this extensive library of Lexus reviews.

Sure, anybody can take advantage of these resources. However, they’re specifically intended for our customers in North Andover, Peabody, and Danvers, MA, and the surrounding Massachusetts towns and cities. We encourage you to check out the high-quality Lexus reviews on this page. Contact us with any questions!


Lexus Reviews by Model:

2021 Lexus Model Reviews:

2020 Lexus Model Reviews:


How to Use These Lexus Reviews

We’ll give you some simple directions about how to utilize these car reviews most effectively in your automotive research. We’ll start by covering a few of the main ways these reviews can help you:

  • Introduce you to new models, systems, and features you hadn’t considered
  • Narrow down the playing field so you can focus on what’s really important
  • Help you get the most out of all your test drives—after all, that’s the primary step

Start by glancing over the list of Lexus car reviews on this page. Pick a few that sound interesting or you’re curious about. Then, click on the link and start reading. You can expect to learn about categories like interior amenities, exterior design, innovative technology, protective safety, engine performance, and more. Start clicking around to get started on your research and contact us with any questions!


Finding the Perfect Lexus

When searching for a new Lexus vehicle, one thing is certain: you’ll have plenty of options. Lexus makes a number of great vehicles across the car and SUV categories, each of which could appeal to different interests and needs. Looking for something big for family road trips? You’ll want to check out an SUV like the Lexus LX. There are a number of other great SUV options as well:

  • Lexus UX
  • Lexus NX
  • Lexus GX
  • Lexus RX

Interested in something smaller and more efficient? Checking out a Lexus coupe or sedan could be a great alternative. Some popular models on our dealership lot include:

  • Lexus LC
  • Lexus RC
  • Lexus IS
  • Lexus ES

Whether you’re interested in one of these popular Lexus models or another, you’ll definitely want to turn to a review to learn more about each option. Here, you’ll be provided with all the info you need regarding a specific Lexus in terms of its performance, technology, and other important areas.


Lexus Reviews

Certified Pre-Owned Options

We also offer a number of great certified pre-owned (CPO) Lexus models at our dealership. A CPO Lexus could be a great option if you’re evaluating used vehicle opportunities. Like a used vehicle, a certified pre-owned Lexus has been driven by a previous owner. However, a CPO model comes with a bit of added assurance since a vehicle must meet rigorous standards and inspections to receive the certification.

Additionally, once a vehicle is certified, it usually has one or multiple warranties attached to it. For Lexus vehicles, a certified vehicle comes with:

  • L/Certified Limited Warranty

This warranty comes with unlimited mileage but can provide up to six years of coverage when combined with the new vehicle Basic Warranty. Having this warranty on your side will arm you with some peace of mind as you look to maneuver into a quality ride.

Checking out a vehicle review can be a great way to learn about certified pre-owned Lexus models as well. We have a number of reviews for older model years, so there’s a good chance we have a review for a CPO model you may be interested in!


Complete the Car-Buying Process Online

If you like browsing vehicle options online with our Lexus reviews, you may also want to consider completing the entirety of your buying journey online. This is made possible with our AcceleRide® store. Using this, you can do everything online, from browsing the inventory to completing the purchase.

The process of car buying with AcceleRide® is quick and easy as well. In just six steps, you can be behind the wheel of a great new Lexus without having to leave the comfort of your couch!


Choosing

First, you’ll need to browse the available inventory. Using our reviews, you should be able to quickly narrow down your options and land on a great model.

Pricing

Once you decide which model you’d like to purchase, we’ll provide an upfront price. Before you make a decision, we’ll also send you a detailed deal sheet with information regarding the pricing and financing.

Trade-In

If you have a vehicle you’re looking to trade in, we’ll also provide you with an offer at this point. Whether you decide to purchase a Lexus from us or not, our offer for your vehicle is redeemable.

Credit & Docs

Next, we’ll need to collect some information from you regarding credit and vehicle ownership. At this point, you’ll also want to apply for a vehicle loan if you’re pursuing financing!

Final Review

Once everything is in place, information is collected, and a deal has been agreed upon, we’ll present you with a final deal sheet.

Delivery

After your final review, if everything is to your satisfaction, all that will be left is delivering the vehicle to your home!


Find Your Lexus Today

Ready to check out a Lexus review and get started finding your dream ride? If so, then check out our inventory and available models online today to start browsing options that could suit your needs around North Andover, Peabody, and Danvers, Massachusetts.

We hope to assist you at Ira Lexus of Danvers soon! Contact us today!


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I am in the automotive industry myself. I have access to VERY good pricing on service and parts due to the connections I have made. I still choose to bring my vehicle (which I purchased here as well completely seamlessly) here for service. Their promptness, attentiveness, amenities, atmosphere and professionalism, coupled with very competitive pricing makes it a no-brainer for me to continue to service my vehicle here. Ira Lexus makes both purchasing and servicing a vehicle (a vehicle of outstanding quality, mind you) a process that will interfere with your day to day life as little as possible while ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I always have a fantastic experience at Ira Lexus. I bought the car from Jaime De-Lacruz, he was very kind, professional, attentive and I got an absolutely incredible deal. I’d recommend him to anyone. The service department is also phenomenal. Jen and Tina are typically who I work with. They’re very kind, professional and prompt in response. I brought my car in recently for service to get the fuel pump recall taken care of and I was very impressed with how quickly everything was done. They even cleaned it and it looks 100% better than when I dropped it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

It’s been 19years and on my second car and still haven’t been disappointed. Easy to make service appointments, convenience of a loaner, staff always keeps me informed and I always feel they have my best interest. Dennis and Jennifer are an asset to Ira lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Barry Ellison from Ira Lexus at Danver, MA is very professional and demonstrated a great concern for the customers. His work ethic is highly applauded. I truly appreciate all his help.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Ira Lexus was amazing. I made the appointment and did not have to wait they had a loaner car waiting for me. Service was best I ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Olti he a good sale man, he do a great job explains to me.if have any wanna buy car go to him.thank you Olti for helping us.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Was a very professional service, from the person who took my car until the checkout employe. Car was clean and I was able to save by using coupons I got in the mail. Highly recommend their service

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Had my 2015 Lexus es350 serviced and Dennis Pellegrino couldn’t have been more helpful. He has been my service advisor before and he is always polite, helpful and accommodating. He is an exemplary employee and a great asset to IRA

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Everything was perfect. The personnel were very helpful and courteous. I found the ladies room to be very clean. Enjoyed reading my book in the lounge area. I did not buy this car, I leased it from your dealership. When the lease is finished, I will.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Our salesman was excellent. Explained everything perfectly, concise no nonsense approach was REFRESHING! Very pleasant leasing experience that did not drag on for hours. I think the entire process was about ninety minutes.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable dealership. Been doing business there for 20 years. Highly recommend Lexus. Jen is the best. Tom in service a gem They keep you informed when you will be done on a regular basis

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I had a great experience as always with Brendan I wish I could give him 10 stars if possible.Everyone I’ve spoke with has made it very easy n pleasant .

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Had a great experience here with service. But I purchased my Certified car a couple of months ago in the Manchester location and the recon was very disappointing compared to my previous Lexus at Herb Chambers.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Brandon was awesome! He was able to deliver the best maintainer service for my car! No pushing or guilting into getting any extra replacements or offers. Definitely going to come back!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

I needed an oil change really bad and a few other things so I was planning on waiting 2 weeks. I only deal with Jen in service and as usual it was awesome. She got me right in and took care of all of my issues. Nothing major, the cars are phenomenal. Just little knit picky things I wanted checked out. She explained in full detail what they did to my Lexus. I was in and out and on my way. I actually bought the service department lunch to show my appreciation. I figure they are always getting complaints and yelled ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

My associate, Mark McClean was friendly and efficient as always and the service was great- I love IRA Lexus in Danvers! This is my third car from this dealership- could not be more pleased!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Jen was terrific. Even though I had been mislead by a different dealership about my warranty coverage, Jen was very helpful and receptive to my feedback.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

The entire experience went very well. Belo was excellent in taking me through the whole process. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Everything went smoothly today no issues. Timely done Good discussion on service coming up. Car returned in good shape and clean. State inspection was successful completed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The team at Ira Lexus made it very easy for my growing family to upgrade to a 7 passenger vehicle. Thank you for your professionalism and efficiency. My wife loves that our interior is protected from stains! I’m glad we have tire protection and damage forgiveness so I don’t have to worry about the lease (my wife will be driving the vehicle, so this was HUGE for me. Lol). Great experience; keep it up!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Recently purchased a used Lexus RX350 . Our sales rep was Nikki and she provided excellent service. She quickly addressed the items we were concerned about. We are very happy with our recent purchase and the overall buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I worked with Jaime de la Cruz to buy a Toyota Highlander. We were both motivated and in the end came to a positive outcome. In the past I dreaded working with dealerships to buy a car but this time was much better. I would recommend Ira Lexus. Thanks much.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

The replacement of my tire was quick and efficient. It wasn’t your typical tire as it wasn’t your typical car! I also had a detailed and it looks like a brand new car. They did a fabulous job with everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

You are in good hands with Brendan DeAngelis when servicing your car. He gets high marks for his customer service and work ethic. My car is older and the techican D. UY did an excellent job in the repairs needed and my car drives like a dream again! Thank you for keeping me safe on the road. See you in 5,000 miles! Kim Rudolf

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Great Service as normal. I appreciated the way my representative took the time to explain what my car needed and its condition. Very helpful. Will return.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Great financing options, dealer found exact car I wanted though they didn’t have on lot. Excellent customer service, easy to work with, accommodated my schedule

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Great service and good pricing. I talked to many dealerships and IRA was much better than other Lexus dealerships I shopped. Excellent car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

My visit to Ira Lexus Danvers was great. I was able to get my car serviced and get my car concern resolved. I was updated with the status of my car at each step with no worries. Thank you !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I love this dealership because of the customer service the care they give make you feel comfortable when you leave your vehicle in their hands they good.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

I purchased my brand new Lexus Rx350 the sales process was bar none the best I’ve ever experienced. Service has been fantastic. Dennis Pellegrino is amazing. He always go over and above to make sure he takes care of everything your vehicle needs. He’s very passionate about his work. Ira management these are the type of employee that make your customer come back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Autumn McCarthy is an excellent service advisor. The service is top quality. Pricing and service needs are always disclosed up front. They obviously take pride in their work and their facilities. Their staff is pleasant and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Our sales associate worked hard to get us the car we wanted and kept us informed during the process. He even delivered it to our house.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Mark Gordon was amazing! Him and the team worked to get me into my dream car. Thanks so much for all you do! Great experience, so happy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Jen Perry was very sweet and caring. She kept me updated about my car while I waited for it. I have dealt with Jen before and felt the same way. She definitely is an asset to your company!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Brendan Deangelis is the best. So courteous and helpful. Looks out for your well-being and is very thorough. I love going to this location for service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

IRA Lexus accommodated me on an emergency basis on my schedule. The wait was minimal, repairs exceeded my expectations, and I was quite pleased. I would return in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

I came for recall service a month ago but was told there are no fuel pumps available to replace for this recall. Being a woman I was very concerned to get stranded on highway . When I called and asked for the manager Rick Chase was more than just helpful . I came the next day and got a treatment of a President . Car was washed in and out , everything else was checked and recommendations made and when I got in after to go home I found it was filled up with gas!!! What else can you ask ? Simply unbelievable

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Everyone in this place is pleasant. Jack was helpful but not pushy. I admire Willy for getting me to visit as I did not need a new car! But I love my 2021 Lexus!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I purchased the new Lexus 250 AWD. My sales associate, Rick, was very knowledgeable and he was very helpful. He was not pushy. We love the car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Excellent service as always from start to finish, Thanks Tyna ! Always good customer service every time I go to ira Lexus ! ! !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Tyna was great to work with. She didn’t hesitate to get me a loaner car when the shuttle wasn’t available My car looks and rides great! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Very happy with the service. Thank you very much for helping me today with my concerns and on such short notice. I appreciate your help.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

The whole buying process was very easy and friendly. No push and was left free for our own decision. Excellent service and pleasant experience, and facility is very nice too.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

5 yrs ago I purchased my car from this place. Come here most of my time for servicing And maintenance of my vehicle and So far I am very happy with their service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

My cousin recommended me come in here for services. This is my second times I send my car for maintenance I’m very happy the service, friendly, experience service department. Especially this time , full service, They’re come in my place pick up the car and delivery after works done. Brendan he is my service. I will give him 5 golden stars Highly recommendation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I just picked up my RX 350 from service and again another job well done by Tyna Toek my service adviser who’s always so polite and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

I have been a IRA Lexus customer since 1998 and I have been very happy with the quality and professionalism of the service team. Brenden, our Lexus service manager at IRA Lexus has been especially very good.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

I had a terrific experience working with Mark Gordon and the staff at Ira. Because we are in a pandemic, it was important to shop somewhere that takes extra precaution for a safe experience. And they did just that by everyone wearing masks and being social distant from one another. Mark was a pleasure to work with. The transaction was quick and I didn't feel pressured at any point in the process. I love my new car and highly recommend the team at Ira.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

It is not surprising that this particular Lexus Dealership is so successful when you have people like Elliott. He is a professional. I do appreciate the way I am treated by employees when I am at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

This dealership does it right. Customer service is superb! Staff make this experience smooth and effortless. Efficiency is their motto, while totally personalizing the customer experience. As always Mark was exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

During the middle of my vacation, several dashboard warning lights on my IS250C came on just as I was to set off on a day trip in the area. Ira Lexus was able to get my car in for service immediately and provided a loaner vehicle. Brendan did a superb job of keeping me informed throughout the process and getting my vehicle back into tip-top shape by the time I needed to head back to my home in NY. It was obvious that everyone I came into contact with from the service center valet (who I nicknamed Broadway) to ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

It was a pleasure purchasing my new Lexus from IRA Lexus. It was hassel free. Highly recommend this dealership. John Ponce sales consultant was amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Always service oriented. Friendly from the time one enters to the time you leave. They keep you posted as to other issues they may encountered during inspection. The car wash is a bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Everyone was very professional and were very knowledgeable about the cars we asked about. Information about banking and process we right on the money. I would consider buying from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

We bought our new car at Ira Lexus in Danvers and we are very happy with our experience. Olti our sales rep did a great job finding the exact car I was interested in, he was great to deal with and did a fantastic job explaining all the features and the information we needed about our new car. 5 stars for Olti too !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Fantastic Service!The dealership made the car buying process so easy . I was able to relax in the beautiful showroom while my paper work was prepared.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great experience from start to finish. Never felt rushed or pressured into anything. They went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my new car. Facility was extremely clean and following COVID protocols. Will definitely recommend and come back again. Jack was patient with me and I was definitely not an easy customer to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

I’m a repeat customer. Treated with respect by a friendly, courteous sales rep. Process was efficient from start to finish, excellent turns. Car delivered to me two days Kate as promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Jennifer Perry in the Service Department was the best to work with! From dropping my car off for service, to getting a loaner and then picking my car back up. So helpful and even a call-back to make sure everything went well. Thanks Jen!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

It's always a pleasure to go back to IRA Lexus for my car services. I had a wonderful memorable experience with Brandon D. and his associates at the dealer. The staff were professional, fast and accurate. Brandon took his time to explain the service plan in detail. Overall I'm satisfied and definitely will go back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Jennifer was terrific checking me in and out without delay. The service was excellent as was the new facility. I have recommended this dealer to people in the past and will do so again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Very happy with the service at Lexus. They make it very easy and accommodate for all service needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs to service their vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

My service agent was Barry and he was awesome, he applied a coupon for me without me asking which helped tremendously. I received a complimentary loaner!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Not sure why i made a ten o’clock appointment when my car service didnt start till after 2.....i got notice that my doors were unlocked and hatch, this is how i know when the service started.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Mike is very nice and friendly when I got in Lexus in Danvers , I told him that I need to have my oil change and there is small noise underneath the car, he said we will take care of that for you, I am very happy with all the problems getting resulted, this dealer shop provides a great level of services and the technician is very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

I am Alexis is probably the best dealership on the north shore of Massachusetts I’ve been going to them for several years and I have never been disappointed they’re excellent

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Dennis and Tyna are sincerely the BEST around. Look them up when you book your service. They do not disappoint and go above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

I had a wonderful experience trading in my lease and leasing a new vehicle with Ana! I will definitely be back the next time we need a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Wonderful service no upsell of anything. They made some recommendations which I appreciate. But they didn’t pressure me in doing it through them. I like the ala carte service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

My experience was wonderful as always! Work was done efficiently. Thoroughly explained all the needs for my car and service as completed in one day. Have been going here for years and will continue to do so!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Efficient done early. In and out . Simple. Safety first bc of COVID. Will always service and buy from IRA Lexus! Car #2! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Service was great as usual! I worked with Tyna and she was friendly, professional, and accommodating! She explained everything well! I was Very pleased with my experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Great service and customer service. Brendan was really helpful friendly and very knowledgeable he took the time to explain what the service performance to my xar

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Service was excellent , very thorough. Offered drop off of loaner car and pick up of vehicle. Responsive to questions. Car returned fully cleaned inside and out.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Ira Lexus IS great and Jen is always a pleasure, smart and efficient.... which gives me another reason for sticking with Lexus. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Brendan continues to be the consummate customer service person who always explains my repairs to me in a way that I can understand and appreciate

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

I purchased my vehicle in this dealer and I like to get my service repairs done here from time to time and they always do a great job! I have them a 5 out of 5 because I appreciate the loaner

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I am glad that I chose This dealer. The place is clean and welcoming. The saler was fast and efficient. Overall Excellent customer service. I will go back there.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Advisor was friendly and communicative, techs were quick to accurately diagnose and treat the problem economically. The facilities are comfy, although the TV volume stuck on ghastly ABC “News” was a little distracting.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

IRA Lexus did a great job today. They pick up my car, did the work and brought it back expertly cleaned. They kept me informed throughout the entire process and I'm very pleased with the work that was performed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Brendan provided terrific customer service for my routine maintenance. Everyone at the dealership is always courteous. Seamless from start to finish. Always a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Brendan delivers great customer service and IRA service department is top notch! I would recommend IRA if you're purchasing a vehicle and for service post purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Danvers service: Brenden is the best person on the line, he never misses a beat. He is courteous, informative and works hard to give great service. Ill be back.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

IRA LEXUS has been my dealer and service provider since 1997 and I have had nothing but the best from the service team. During my last visit, Dennis went beyond what is expected to ensure a very satisfactory service experience. Thanks Dennis!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

Very easy to schedule service. When I arrived, I was greeted very promptly and my schedules Service was honored. The waiting room was set up for social distancing, and my car was serviced and returned to me ahead of schedule.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

I hope our next buying experience is better. Trying to make a purchase thru this covid was strangely impersonal. Only 3 people working and the manager flat out told me he wanted nothing else to do with this transaction. Salesperson did not get back to me on her day off. Being in sales and finance for 20 years I was expecting more from this especially when people are working from home. I did everything I had to do to make it happen I expected more.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Great service and great experience . Great service and great experience . Great service and great experience . Great service and great experience . Great service and great experience .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Brendan is service is awesome! fast and very thorough, got me a loaner and did a great job. I will go back to IRA lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Brandon really seems to truly appreciate business and customer satisfaction and is very personable I will only ask for him from now on and recommend him highly

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

I keep coming back here for service because of trust in the workmanship and the courtesy, friendliness and and knowledgable explanations by my advisor. I feel my auto investment is in good hands here. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Dennis was my service person. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. He called to explain what was needed to be done. Dennis is an asset to the Lexus dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

DENNIS PELLEGRINO took great care of me today, the minute I arrived he immediately came out and greeted me. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. He called me when my vehicle was ready and explained all the work that was done in details and when I went to pick it up he was ready for me and I was back on the road in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Great location! New, clean, great food and beverage options in the waiting area. Brendan was excellent! Five Star customer service. This is the location I will be servicing my car at in the future. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Great service department. I’ve had my Lexus serviced here for years and it’s always been a pleasurable experience. I’ve never had a complaint. Would never bring my car anywhere else for service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Great service experience Had some issues with my vehicke but everything got fixed and resolved The whole time my vehicle was in service which was for 7 days I got a loaner my service advisor was a gentleman and kept me updated

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Been using IRA for years purchasing automobiles and using their service department. Always found them to be informative, fair and efficient. Would use them again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Jennifer was my service adviser she was great. Recall service was quick, got a loaner and they filled up my gas! They told me how long it would take and it didn’t take any longer than that.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Always great service everyone is helpful and will always bring my car back to be serviced at Ira. I have been dealing with Jennifer from the beginning and she is without a doubt the best.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased through Ira Lexus and always a smooth process. From sales to service, I have always been treated with nothing but respect. Hands down my favorite dealership on the North Shore.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Lexus provides great service in their brand new facility! It is comfortable, clean, and there’s snacks! They let you know what they are doing to your car and when it will be done and give you updates as needed! I really appreciate good service!


Leave Us A Review

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 7am-7pm
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(888) 257-3088

Call Now

101 Andover St • Danvers, MA 01923

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Ira Lexus of Danvers 42.555335, -70.963748.