We Want To Buy Your Car! Click Here To Start Your Appraisal.

 

Lexus Reviews

 

 

 


The automotive market is big, bold, and exciting. There are so many manufacturers, models, and messages out there that it can be quite the thrilling challenge to decide what you need, let alone what you actually want. That’s why our team here at Ira Lexus of Danvers has created this extensive library of Lexus reviews.

Sure, anybody can take advantage of these resources. However, they’re specifically intended for our customers in North Andover, Peabody, and Danvers, MA, and the surrounding Massachusetts towns and cities. We encourage you to check out the high-quality Lexus reviews on this page. Contact us with any questions!


Lexus Reviews by Model:

2022 Lexus Model Reviews:

2021 Lexus Model Reviews:

2020 Lexus Model Reviews:


How to Use These Lexus Reviews

We’ll give you some simple directions about how to utilize these car reviews most effectively in your automotive research. We’ll start by covering a few of the main ways these reviews can help you:

  • Introduce you to new models, systems, and features you hadn’t considered
  • Narrow down the playing field so you can focus on what’s really important
  • Help you get the most out of all your test drives—after all, that’s the primary step

Start by glancing over the list of Lexus car reviews on this page. Pick a few that sound interesting or you’re curious about. Then, click on the link and start reading. You can expect to learn about categories like interior amenities, exterior design, innovative technology, protective safety, engine performance, and more. Start clicking around to get started on your research and contact us with any questions!


Finding the Perfect Lexus

When searching for a new Lexus vehicle, one thing is certain: you’ll have plenty of options. Lexus makes a number of great vehicles across the car and SUV categories, each of which could appeal to different interests and needs. Looking for something big for family road trips? You’ll want to check out an SUV like the Lexus LX. There are a number of other great SUV options as well:

  • Lexus UX
  • Lexus NX
  • Lexus GX
  • Lexus RX

Interested in something smaller and more efficient? Checking out a Lexus coupe or sedan could be a great alternative. Some popular models on our dealership lot include:

  • Lexus LC
  • Lexus RC
  • Lexus IS
  • Lexus ES

Whether you’re interested in one of these popular Lexus models or another, you’ll definitely want to turn to a review to learn more about each option. Here, you’ll be provided with all the info you need regarding a specific Lexus in terms of its performance, technology, and other important areas.


Lexus Reviews

Certified Pre-Owned Options

We also offer a number of great certified pre-owned (CPO) Lexus models at our dealership. A CPO Lexus could be a great option if you’re evaluating used vehicle opportunities. Like a used vehicle, a certified pre-owned Lexus has been driven by a previous owner. However, a CPO model comes with a bit of added assurance since a vehicle must meet rigorous standards and inspections to receive the certification.

Additionally, once a vehicle is certified, it usually has one or multiple warranties attached to it. For Lexus vehicles, a certified vehicle comes with:

  • L/Certified Limited Warranty

This warranty comes with unlimited mileage but can provide up to six years of coverage when combined with the new vehicle Basic Warranty. Having this warranty on your side will arm you with some peace of mind as you look to maneuver into a quality ride.

Checking out a vehicle review can be a great way to learn about certified pre-owned Lexus models as well. We have a number of reviews for older model years, so there’s a good chance we have a review for a CPO model you may be interested in!


Complete the Car-Buying Process Online

If you like browsing vehicle options online with our Lexus reviews, you may also want to consider completing the entirety of your buying journey online. This is made possible with our AcceleRide® store. Using this, you can do everything online, from browsing the inventory to completing the purchase.

The process of car buying with AcceleRide® is quick and easy as well. In just six steps, you can be behind the wheel of a great new Lexus without having to leave the comfort of your couch!


Choosing

First, you’ll need to browse the available inventory. Using our reviews, you should be able to quickly narrow down your options and land on a great model.

Pricing

Once you decide which model you’d like to purchase, we’ll provide an upfront price. Before you make a decision, we’ll also send you a detailed deal sheet with information regarding the pricing and financing.

Trade-In

If you have a vehicle you’re looking to trade in, we’ll also provide you with an offer at this point. Whether you decide to purchase a Lexus from us or not, our offer for your vehicle is redeemable.

Credit & Docs

Next, we’ll need to collect some information from you regarding credit and vehicle ownership. At this point, you’ll also want to apply for a vehicle loan if you’re pursuing financing!

Final Review

Once everything is in place, information is collected, and a deal has been agreed upon, we’ll present you with a final deal sheet.

Delivery

After your final review, if everything is to your satisfaction, all that will be left is delivering the vehicle to your home!


Find Your Lexus Today

Ready to check out a Lexus review and get started finding your dream ride? If so, then check out our inventory and available models online today to start browsing options that could suit your needs around North Andover, Peabody, and Danvers, Massachusetts.

We hope to assist you at Ira Lexus of Danvers soon! Contact us today!


Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Tyna Toek my customer service rep is the best. Very efficient and competent. I feel she does her best to ensure I get the best service and she is ver knowledgeable. I love the atmosphere and always knowing thete is a rental car for me when needed. Wonderful dealership and service company.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Jen was wonderful- extremely knowledgeable and awesome to work with. Jen went above and beyond. She took the time to explain everything in detail that needed to be done to my car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Great service all around! Everyone is wonderful to work. I am on my 4th Lexus and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are the best, with the best ride!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Best service around! Both in customer service and in quality of their services!! I have owned My first Lexus and I love to do service in ira lexus in Denver thanks Brendan deangelis

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Best service around! Both in customer service and in quality of their services!! I have owned three Lexus vehicles and their service standards, especially at IRA Danvers, are top knotch!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Excellent Service. Great Support. Willing to listen to customer. Was treated extremely well. Provided support weekend. Loaner car very useful. Kept me informed when the car will be fixed. Keep it up

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Very friendly and helpful service staff. Jennifer, my personal service rep impressed me with her knowledge and her concern for my particular needs. It was truest my best dealership service experience ever.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Jennifer perry had my car in and out. Great service. will go back for the next service. Scheduling was easy and had the time I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Jennifer Perry is always a pleasure to work with! She’s honest, helpful and friendly, (even when they are short staffed), which is so appreciated during these times. Bought a 2015 RX 350 in 2017 for a great price and have been happily driving it since then. Plan to keep this for many more miles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Dennis and service team went the extra mile to help resolve everything with my car. They are always very responsive and handle things in a timely way.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Great customer service as always. Dennis P really takes care of the customers. Was out in about an hour and a half with quality work done.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Went for an oil change & a detail on Saturday morning. Got a loaner car as usual, great service, free snacks & picked up my sparkling vehicle this morning. Both Brendan and Mark were the service agents I used for drop off & pick up. The older gentlemen who bring around the cars for you are always a pleasure to deal with as well. I’m a Lexus lifer!!!! Lp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

My help Kim is the perfect person to deal with. Professional to the core but with the added personal touch which makes the client feel confident & at ease. If waiting is your preference , the waiting area and amenities are spacious, comfortable & clean. Loaner cars are always offered also. The choice is yours.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Great experience John was Very professional The whole process was very quick with mutual trust Finances were seamless, the facility was clean I would certainly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Customers service is always outstanding - friendly and efficient. I also appreciate the written report I receive at the end describing the work performed on my car. This is my third Lexus from IRA- wouldn’t go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I recently brought my 2019 Lexus RX350 in for service, Brendan DeAngelis was the service manager that handled everything. Brendan as always was very pleasant and professional, explaining what was going to be done and the pricing. He had my loaner vehicle ready which was clean and gased. When the service was completed Brendan called and let me know. I also received a follow up text to make sure everything was good and if there were any questions. My vehicle was cleaned as a courtesy. I would highly recommend Ira Lexus and Brendan DeAngelis. A plus for always taking that extra ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Brendan has been great. Always goes the extra mile to accommodate my needs. Always feel like he is looking out for me as best he can.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Brendan is the best. Service is excellent! I never need to wait, there is always a loaner available. I would highly recommend service at IRA Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Brendan is THE BEST for customer service! Always polite, friendly and efficient. Car ready as promised. Have been an IRA Lexus customer for 30 years

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

We have bought several Lexus vehicles at IRA Lexus. We think the service department is great. The sales department is excellent and very helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

I brought my new 2021 ES350 in for 6-month service visit. I also had concerns about a small dent on the trunk lid. Kim Trott was an excellent advisor and was able to get the dent specialist to work on my car later that day. Dent was completely removed. Kim kept me updated with the work being done and was able to give me a good idea of what the cost might be well in advance of work being done. Excellent service all around & kudos to Kim!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

Olti the salesman he is very good and kind with us. We are appreciate it he’s service. For sure we will going recommend this LEXUS dealer for more people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service, they stand by their vehicles. They made the experience pleasant, and went above and beyond for service. They made repairs to the vehicle before the sale after the test drive and John Ponce was a great salesman, all were friendly, professional gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Went in for service I had Kim she was excellent. Explained everything to me. She was kind and sweet. I know my car was in there to rotate my tires oil change air filter inspection sticker. As I said before she is fantastic

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

They have been up front about repair costs and alway provided option when possible. I have been a customer since 2007 and have returned for other vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Ira Lexus in Danvers is amazing! Jaime De La Cruz was an excellent Sales & Leasing representative. He was very kind and professional. Even when things did not work as planned, he assisted in the best way possible. I had the pleasure to talk to the General Manager (Willy Moy) and he was aware of who I was and willing to help me. All great; Sales representatives, managers, and other staff were very professional. I will definitely come back and I will recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Ira Lexus has done an outstanding job in keeping me coming back for service. Their honest approach, good prices, and excellent attention to customer care really make this a special place. My most recent experience was with service advisor Kim who took excellent care of me. There is really nothing more I can ask for out of a service visit! Awesome place and people!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

The service is excellent. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. My service rep, Brendan Deangelis is great to work with. He is professional, knowledgeable and always goes out of his way to make the customer's experience a pleasant one. Thank you for always providing the best!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Had a great experience today having routine service and oil change. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Kept me updated. Discovered a minor issue that were able to remedy today. They also offer vehicle loaner or rides if needed. All staff very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Dennis Pellagrino managed the 20K service on my 2019 L C 500. He was professional, spent time explaining what needed to be done. My car was spotless when they finished. Clean waiting area, but no water.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

My salesperson John Ponce was extremely helpful in helping me to lease the vehicle. The vehicle was ready for pickup when he said it would be and he took the time to explain the features of the vehicle. He was very cooperative. It is the fourth car I’ve leased from IRA Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

The service is excellent always accommodating,friendly and efficient. Always a great experience. Whenever I want an appointment it is available a loaner car is always available,

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

I was so happy every single time after my car have service in there. Brendan he is taken care so good my car. I would highly recommendations this place to people. Thank you Brendan for all your work!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Great people! Kim was fantastic!!! Loved having loaner car.. appreciated the extras .. my car was well taken care of and given back well cleaned! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

This is my third Lexus SUV purchased at this dealership. Car always has the routine work completed appropriately (except once in 15 years). Brendan, service dept, is always pleasant, friendly & attentive to your concerns. The car is washed & vacuumed too!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Loaner new Lexus car was provided for entire time my car was in service. All service done according to what I wanted and done right. Interior detail was exceptional! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Have been a customer for almost 25 years because of the continued professional service. Ira lexus does an excellent job training their staff seems like everyone goes above and beyond. Which is why i’ll continue buying and servicing our Lexus’s there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

I have purchased 7 cars from this dealership and I am greatly satisfied with the results. Service is efficient and the personnel are polite. I especially enjoy having Dennis Pellagrino as a service representative, as he is very informative and fair in his recommendations .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

We bought a new car from Ira with help from James Allen. He was very helpful in the whole process from car selection, test drive to helping us familiarize new car. Jim has been professional and we have had wonderful experiences and would come back in the future. Many thanks. Jim.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Super helpful salesperson, Jim was great. Found me exactly what I wanted, really listened very helpful explaining options. Best car buying experience ever! The finance person was also helpful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Excellent service and knowledgeable personnel. Have been dealing with this dealership for over 30 years and have been completely satisfied with their performance. Overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

It’s Lexus made purchasing a car an easy process. Mark was very responsive and found the exact car I was looking to purchase. Low pressure and straight forward! I would highly recommend Ira Lexus

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Mark McLean was great as always! Excellent service by all - courteous and friendly staff. Contact during the day regarding maintenance needs and timing for pick up was superb.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

They always take care of my car in a quick efficient manner. we then have a discussion about the next service and what it might entail- no surprises. Dennis is great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Jennifer was very helpful when I went to get service for my car. Very polite and went above and beyond. Jennifer was able to answer my questions, very knowledgeable. Jennifer was always asking if we needed any additional help. Outstanding service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I am in the automotive industry myself. I have access to VERY good pricing on service and parts due to the connections I have made. I still choose to bring my vehicle (which I purchased here as well completely seamlessly) here for service. Their promptness, attentiveness, amenities, atmosphere and professionalism, coupled with very competitive pricing makes it a no-brainer for me to continue to service my vehicle here. Ira Lexus makes both purchasing and servicing a vehicle (a vehicle of outstanding quality, mind you) a process that will interfere with your day to day life as little as possible while ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I always have a fantastic experience at Ira Lexus. I bought the car from Jaime De-Lacruz, he was very kind, professional, attentive and I got an absolutely incredible deal. I’d recommend him to anyone. The service department is also phenomenal. Jen and Tina are typically who I work with. They’re very kind, professional and prompt in response. I brought my car in recently for service to get the fuel pump recall taken care of and I was very impressed with how quickly everything was done. They even cleaned it and it looks 100% better than when I dropped it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

It’s been 19years and on my second car and still haven’t been disappointed. Easy to make service appointments, convenience of a loaner, staff always keeps me informed and I always feel they have my best interest. Dennis and Jennifer are an asset to Ira lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Barry Ellison from Ira Lexus at Danver, MA is very professional and demonstrated a great concern for the customers. His work ethic is highly applauded. I truly appreciate all his help.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Ira Lexus was amazing. I made the appointment and did not have to wait they had a loaner car waiting for me. Service was best I ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Olti he a good sale man, he do a great job explains to me.if have any wanna buy car go to him.thank you Olti for helping us.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Was a very professional service, from the person who took my car until the checkout employe. Car was clean and I was able to save by using coupons I got in the mail. Highly recommend their service

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Had my 2015 Lexus es350 serviced and Dennis Pellegrino couldn’t have been more helpful. He has been my service advisor before and he is always polite, helpful and accommodating. He is an exemplary employee and a great asset to IRA

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Everything was perfect. The personnel were very helpful and courteous. I found the ladies room to be very clean. Enjoyed reading my book in the lounge area. I did not buy this car, I leased it from your dealership. When the lease is finished, I will.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Our salesman was excellent. Explained everything perfectly, concise no nonsense approach was REFRESHING! Very pleasant leasing experience that did not drag on for hours. I think the entire process was about ninety minutes.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable dealership. Been doing business there for 20 years. Highly recommend Lexus. Jen is the best. Tom in service a gem They keep you informed when you will be done on a regular basis

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I had a great experience as always with Brendan I wish I could give him 10 stars if possible.Everyone I’ve spoke with has made it very easy n pleasant .

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Had a great experience here with service. But I purchased my Certified car a couple of months ago in the Manchester location and the recon was very disappointing compared to my previous Lexus at Herb Chambers.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Brandon was awesome! He was able to deliver the best maintainer service for my car! No pushing or guilting into getting any extra replacements or offers. Definitely going to come back!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

I needed an oil change really bad and a few other things so I was planning on waiting 2 weeks. I only deal with Jen in service and as usual it was awesome. She got me right in and took care of all of my issues. Nothing major, the cars are phenomenal. Just little knit picky things I wanted checked out. She explained in full detail what they did to my Lexus. I was in and out and on my way. I actually bought the service department lunch to show my appreciation. I figure they are always getting complaints and yelled ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

My associate, Mark McClean was friendly and efficient as always and the service was great- I love IRA Lexus in Danvers! This is my third car from this dealership- could not be more pleased!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Jen was terrific. Even though I had been mislead by a different dealership about my warranty coverage, Jen was very helpful and receptive to my feedback.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

The entire experience went very well. Belo was excellent in taking me through the whole process. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Everything went smoothly today no issues. Timely done Good discussion on service coming up. Car returned in good shape and clean. State inspection was successful completed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The team at Ira Lexus made it very easy for my growing family to upgrade to a 7 passenger vehicle. Thank you for your professionalism and efficiency. My wife loves that our interior is protected from stains! I’m glad we have tire protection and damage forgiveness so I don’t have to worry about the lease (my wife will be driving the vehicle, so this was HUGE for me. Lol). Great experience; keep it up!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Recently purchased a used Lexus RX350 . Our sales rep was Nikki and she provided excellent service. She quickly addressed the items we were concerned about. We are very happy with our recent purchase and the overall buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I worked with Jaime de la Cruz to buy a Toyota Highlander. We were both motivated and in the end came to a positive outcome. In the past I dreaded working with dealerships to buy a car but this time was much better. I would recommend Ira Lexus. Thanks much.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

The replacement of my tire was quick and efficient. It wasn’t your typical tire as it wasn’t your typical car! I also had a detailed and it looks like a brand new car. They did a fabulous job with everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

You are in good hands with Brendan DeAngelis when servicing your car. He gets high marks for his customer service and work ethic. My car is older and the techican D. UY did an excellent job in the repairs needed and my car drives like a dream again! Thank you for keeping me safe on the road. See you in 5,000 miles! Kim Rudolf

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Great Service as normal. I appreciated the way my representative took the time to explain what my car needed and its condition. Very helpful. Will return.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Great financing options, dealer found exact car I wanted though they didn’t have on lot. Excellent customer service, easy to work with, accommodated my schedule

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Great service and good pricing. I talked to many dealerships and IRA was much better than other Lexus dealerships I shopped. Excellent car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

My visit to Ira Lexus Danvers was great. I was able to get my car serviced and get my car concern resolved. I was updated with the status of my car at each step with no worries. Thank you !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I love this dealership because of the customer service the care they give make you feel comfortable when you leave your vehicle in their hands they good.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

I purchased my brand new Lexus Rx350 the sales process was bar none the best I’ve ever experienced. Service has been fantastic. Dennis Pellegrino is amazing. He always go over and above to make sure he takes care of everything your vehicle needs. He’s very passionate about his work. Ira management these are the type of employee that make your customer come back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Autumn McCarthy is an excellent service advisor. The service is top quality. Pricing and service needs are always disclosed up front. They obviously take pride in their work and their facilities. Their staff is pleasant and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Our sales associate worked hard to get us the car we wanted and kept us informed during the process. He even delivered it to our house.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Mark Gordon was amazing! Him and the team worked to get me into my dream car. Thanks so much for all you do! Great experience, so happy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Jen Perry was very sweet and caring. She kept me updated about my car while I waited for it. I have dealt with Jen before and felt the same way. She definitely is an asset to your company!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Brendan Deangelis is the best. So courteous and helpful. Looks out for your well-being and is very thorough. I love going to this location for service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

IRA Lexus accommodated me on an emergency basis on my schedule. The wait was minimal, repairs exceeded my expectations, and I was quite pleased. I would return in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

I came for recall service a month ago but was told there are no fuel pumps available to replace for this recall. Being a woman I was very concerned to get stranded on highway . When I called and asked for the manager Rick Chase was more than just helpful . I came the next day and got a treatment of a President . Car was washed in and out , everything else was checked and recommendations made and when I got in after to go home I found it was filled up with gas!!! What else can you ask ? Simply unbelievable

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Everyone in this place is pleasant. Jack was helpful but not pushy. I admire Willy for getting me to visit as I did not need a new car! But I love my 2021 Lexus!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I purchased the new Lexus 250 AWD. My sales associate, Rick, was very knowledgeable and he was very helpful. He was not pushy. We love the car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Excellent service as always from start to finish, Thanks Tyna ! Always good customer service every time I go to ira Lexus ! ! !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Tyna was great to work with. She didn’t hesitate to get me a loaner car when the shuttle wasn’t available My car looks and rides great! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Very happy with the service. Thank you very much for helping me today with my concerns and on such short notice. I appreciate your help.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

The whole buying process was very easy and friendly. No push and was left free for our own decision. Excellent service and pleasant experience, and facility is very nice too.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

5 yrs ago I purchased my car from this place. Come here most of my time for servicing And maintenance of my vehicle and So far I am very happy with their service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

My cousin recommended me come in here for services. This is my second times I send my car for maintenance I’m very happy the service, friendly, experience service department. Especially this time , full service, They’re come in my place pick up the car and delivery after works done. Brendan he is my service. I will give him 5 golden stars Highly recommendation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I just picked up my RX 350 from service and again another job well done by Tyna Toek my service adviser who’s always so polite and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

I have been a IRA Lexus customer since 1998 and I have been very happy with the quality and professionalism of the service team. Brenden, our Lexus service manager at IRA Lexus has been especially very good.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

I had a terrific experience working with Mark Gordon and the staff at Ira. Because we are in a pandemic, it was important to shop somewhere that takes extra precaution for a safe experience. And they did just that by everyone wearing masks and being social distant from one another. Mark was a pleasure to work with. The transaction was quick and I didn't feel pressured at any point in the process. I love my new car and highly recommend the team at Ira.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

It is not surprising that this particular Lexus Dealership is so successful when you have people like Elliott. He is a professional. I do appreciate the way I am treated by employees when I am at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

This dealership does it right. Customer service is superb! Staff make this experience smooth and effortless. Efficiency is their motto, while totally personalizing the customer experience. As always Mark was exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

During the middle of my vacation, several dashboard warning lights on my IS250C came on just as I was to set off on a day trip in the area. Ira Lexus was able to get my car in for service immediately and provided a loaner vehicle. Brendan did a superb job of keeping me informed throughout the process and getting my vehicle back into tip-top shape by the time I needed to head back to my home in NY. It was obvious that everyone I came into contact with from the service center valet (who I nicknamed Broadway) to ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

It was a pleasure purchasing my new Lexus from IRA Lexus. It was hassel free. Highly recommend this dealership. John Ponce sales consultant was amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Always service oriented. Friendly from the time one enters to the time you leave. They keep you posted as to other issues they may encountered during inspection. The car wash is a bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Everyone was very professional and were very knowledgeable about the cars we asked about. Information about banking and process we right on the money. I would consider buying from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

We bought our new car at Ira Lexus in Danvers and we are very happy with our experience. Olti our sales rep did a great job finding the exact car I was interested in, he was great to deal with and did a fantastic job explaining all the features and the information we needed about our new car. 5 stars for Olti too !


Leave Us A Review

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 7am-7pm
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(978) 739-8705

Call Now

101 Andover St • Danvers, MA 01923

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Ira Lexus of Danvers 42.555335, -70.963748.