2020 LEXUS NX REVIEW


In the North Andover, Peabody, or Danvers area and in the market for a luxury vehicle? Well, the 2020 Lexus NX at Ira Lexus of Danvers just might be the car for you!

Featuring a stylishly sleek exterior, state-of-the-art technological capability, and ample amounts of versatile cargo room, this SUV brings your dream car to life.
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Yesterday was a third time I took my car to Ira Lexus of Danvers. Covered under CPO complimentary maintenance and still had great experience as always. My maintenance was done in a couple hours and having an opportunity to take a loaner vehicle made it easier. They are really respectful of their customers and their needs. Definitely gonna come back again in the future.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020
 

Great service department. I’ve had my Lexus serviced here for years and it’s always been a pleasurable experience. I’ve never had a complaint. Would never bring my car anywhere else for service

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Dennis did the 5k and 10k maintenance services for my car, and I appreciated how he called me to go over the details of what was done and any changes. For instance, Dennis told me about a recall I hadn't heard of, but it was all taken care of while they already had my car. Any of my concerns are always checked out, and I'm always given an answer with an explanation I can understand, so that's a relief! I also love the valet service! I live at least 40 minutes from this dealership, but someone picks up my car and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Positive, loaner car was very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

IRA Lexus service is the best service advisor Jennifer Perry is outstanding IRA Lexus IS an awesome dealership to deal with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020
 

Great service experience Had some issues with my vehicke but everything got fixed and resolved The whole time my vehicle was in service which was for 7 days I got a loaner my service advisor was a gentleman and kept me updated

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review